314 NNN properties are observed for sale in Georgia across 155 tenants and 146 cities as of October 23, 2026, at a median asking cap rate of 6.28%, 7 basis points below the national median of 6.35%. Investment Grade Research tracks each one across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, checks every tenant against the investment grade threshold, and publishes the observations here: which tenants and cities carry the inventory, what it is asking, how Georgia prices against the national market, and how an acquisition or 1031 exchange buyer should work through it.
Asking cap rates in Georgia run from 4.00% to 9.69%, with the middle half of listings between 5.85% and 7.00%. Median asking price $2.63M (median $546 per SF). Average remaining lease term 10.9 years among 119 listings that state a term. 36 listings report a 2026 build year. 152 listings came to market and 122 left the market in the last 90 days. Figures update automatically across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials.
Key findings, as of October 23, 2026
- 314 NNN listings are observed in Georgia, the 6th largest inventory of the 50 states with listings.
- The median asking cap rate of 6.28% is 7 basis points below the national median, the 32nd widest gap from the national median among the 50 states.
- Comparing the same tenants, Georgia listings ask 0 basis points wider than those tenants elsewhere (28 tenants, 162 Georgia listings), so part of the gap above reflects location and part reflects which tenants are on the market.
- The median Georgia listing has been on the market 91 days; 152 came to market and 122 left the market in the last 90 days.
NNN Properties For Sale in Georgia: Latest Listings
Up to twenty-four single-tenant net lease properties in Georgia with published pricing, the newest from each tenant first so the table reflects the whole Georgia market rather than one or two active tenants. Below the table, the full listing browser carries every observed Georgia listing with tenant, city, cap rate, price and term filters. Open any listing and register for full property data, including the address, location map and an IG summary with due diligence questions.
| Tenant | City | Asking Price | Cap Rate | NOI | Term Left | Built | Lease | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Quick Quack Car Wash | Macon | $5,683,200 | 6.25% | $355,200 | n/a | 2023 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Goodwill | Morrow | $3,665,000 | 6.00% | $219,900 | n/a | 1995 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Popeyes | Savannah | $1,774,057 | 5.25% | $93,138 | n/a | 1997 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Pizza Hut | Rome | $948,923 | 6.50% | $61,680 | n/a | 2001 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Gerber Collision & Glass | Macon | $4,235,000 | 5.75% | $243,487 | n/a | n/a | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Steak 'n Shake | Tifton | $1,710,000 | 6.50% | $111,100 | n/a | 1993 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Whistle Express | Rome | $4,287,432 | 6.50% | $278,683 | n/a | 2015 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Wendy's | Powder Springs | $2,350,000 | 5.63% | $132,300 | n/a | n/a | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Taco Bell | Camilla | $1,988,888 | 6.10% | $121,464 | n/a | n/a | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Mammoth Holdings Express Car Wash | Lawrenceville | $4,915,000 | 6.35% | $312,576 | n/a | 2006 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Wawa | Port Wentworth | $5,808,000 | 5.20% | $302,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Dollar General | Douglasville | $2,149,161 | 6.20% | $133,248 | n/a | 2022 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| 7 Brew | Bethlehem | $2,217,391 | 5.75% | $127,500 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Heartland Dental | Locust Grove | $3,796,000 | 5.50% | $208,740 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Swig | Lawrenceville | $2,375,000 | 6.00% | $142,500 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Childcare Network | Valdosta | $1,445,000 | 7.75% | $112,004 | n/a | 2006 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Take 5 | Buford | $1,330,000 | 5.75% | $76,500 | n/a | 2025 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Red Lobster | Buford | $4,918,919 | 9.25% | $455,000 | n/a | 2000 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Circle K | Evans | $3,500,000 | 5.00% | $175,000 | n/a | 2000 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Private | Norcross | $5,200,000 | 8.08% | $420,000 | n/a | 2007 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers | Duluth | $2,409,000 | 5.40% | $130,000 | n/a | 2016 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Freddy's | Newnan | $2,609,000 | 5.75% | $150,000 | n/a | 2021 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Regions Bank | Tucker | $2,977,280 | 6.25% | $186,080 | n/a | 2002 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Whataburger | Villa Rica | $3,157,000 | 4.75% | $150,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
Showing 24 of 314 observed Georgia listings: the newest from each tenant first, then each tenant’s next newest. Listings without a published asking price and cap rate are not shown here.
Market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials; not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Asking price, cap rate and NOI as published by the offering party. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify all figures before relying on them.
Georgia NNN Properties by Tenant
Listing count, median asking cap rate and cap range by tenant. Tenants with a linked page have a full credit rating, cap rate and inventory profile; the rest are tracked here at the state level until they earn a page of their own.
| Tenant | Listings | Median Cap | Cap Range | Median Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dollar General | 26 | 6.76% | 6.20% to 8.75% | $1.48M | Dollar General NNN for sale |
| Walgreens | 18 | 7.00% | 5.65% to 9.69% | $3.61M | Walgreens NNN for sale |
| Burger King | 10 | 6.50% | 6.00% to 7.00% | $2.09M | Burger King NNN for sale |
| Tidal Wave Auto Spa | 8 | 6.10% | 6.00% to 6.50% | $5.52M | |
| CAR Wash | 7 | 7.75% | 7.00% to 9.50% | $5.04M | |
| Chipotle | 7 | 5.00% | 4.85% to 5.25% | $3.59M | Chipotle NNN for sale |
| 7 Brew | 6 | 6.00% | 5.75% to 6.50% | $2.37M | |
| Caribou Coffee | 6 | 6.25% | 6.00% to 6.75% | $2.08M | |
| Heartland Dental | 6 | 5.75% | 5.50% to 6.50% | $3.34M | Heartland Dental NNN for sale |
| Popeyes | 6 | 6.38% | 5.25% to 9.00% | $1.94M | Popeyes NNN for sale |
| PNC Bank | 5 | 5.25% | 5.00% to 6.51% | $3.89M | PNC Bank NNN for sale |
| Raising Cane's | 5 | 4.65% | 4.50% to 4.75% | $4.28M | |
| Whistle Express | 5 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 6.50% | $3.58M | |
| CVS | 4 | 7.00% | 6.00% to 7.75% | $3.91M | CVS NNN for sale |
| DaVita | 4 | 7.20% | 5.65% to 8.00% | $1.56M | DaVita NNN for sale |
| Express Oil | 4 | 5.90% | 5.70% to 5.90% | $3.07M | |
| Sonic Drive-In | 4 | 6.43% | 6.25% to 6.75% | $2.09M | Sonic Drive-In NNN for sale |
| Wendy's | 4 | 5.82% | 5.56% to 7.00% | $2.34M | Wendy's NNN for sale |
| Zaxby's | 4 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 6.50% | $2.72M | |
| AT&T | 3 | 7.00% | 5.00% to 7.18% | $1.75M | AT&T NNN for sale |
| Bojangles | 3 | 6.30% | 6.00% to 6.75% | $2.94M | |
| Caliber Car Wash | 3 | 6.65% | 6.15% to 6.75% | $4.93M | |
| Checkers | 3 | 6.81% | 6.00% to 7.10% | $1.55M | |
| Circle K | 3 | 5.00% | 5.00% to 5.60% | $3.50M | Circle K NNN for sale |
| Dollar Tree | 3 | 7.25% | 7.25% to 7.40% | $1.66M | Dollar Tree NNN for sale |
| Family Dollar | 3 | 8.00% | 6.85% to 8.75% | $0.94M | Family Dollar NNN for sale |
| KinderCare | 3 | 8.00% | 7.90% to 8.00% | $8.59M | |
| Wawa | 3 | 5.17% | 5.00% to 5.20% | $4.00M | Wawa NNN for sale |
| Arby's | 2 | 6.13% | 5.85% to 6.40% | $1.35M | Arby's NNN for sale |
| Big Blue Marble Academy | 2 | 6.50% | 6.50% to 6.50% | $3.90M | |
| Caliber Collision | 2 | 6.24% | 5.75% to 6.72% | $4.43M | |
| Chick-fil-A | 2 | 4.10% | 4.00% to 4.20% | $4.52M | Chick-fil-A NNN for sale |
| Childcare Network | 2 | 7.63% | 7.50% to 7.75% | $2.12M | |
| Dutch Bros | 2 | 5.48% | 5.35% to 5.60% | $3.08M | Dutch Bros NNN for sale |
| Freddy's | 2 | 5.98% | 5.75% to 6.20% | $2.77M | |
| Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers | 2 | 5.55% | 5.40% to 5.70% | $2.92M | |
| KFC | 2 | 6.38% | 6.00% to 6.75% | $2.05M | |
| Krispy Kreme | 2 | 6.01% | 5.51% to 6.50% | $2.13M | |
| Mavis Tires & Brakes | 2 | 5.70% | 5.70% to 5.70% | $2.63M | |
| Papa Johns Pizza | 2 | 5.52% | 5.52% to 5.52% | $1.95M |
Tenants with the most Georgia listings observed (top 40 of 155). Tenants with a linked page have a full credit and inventory profile; 150 of the 314 listings belong to tenants with a profile page.
Georgia NNN Properties by Category
- QSR NNN properties for sale (37 in Georgia across 8 tenants)
- Dollar Store NNN properties for sale (32 in Georgia across 3 tenants)
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale (22 in Georgia across 2 tenants)
- Healthcare NNN properties for sale (10 in Georgia across 2 tenants)
- Gas Station and C-Store NNN properties for sale (6 in Georgia across 2 tenants)
- Bank Branch NNN properties for sale (5 in Georgia across 1 tenants)
Counts cover tenants with a profile page; the category pages aggregate the same tenants nationally.
Georgia NNN Properties by City
The cities with the most observed Georgia listings are Columbus (11), Marietta (10), Macon (9). Tap any city in the table to filter the full listing browser to that city.
| City | Listings | Median Cap | Avg Asking Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbus | 11 | 6.25% | $2.76M |
| Marietta | 10 | 6.50% | $3.36M |
| Macon | 9 | 6.25% | $3.68M |
| Valdosta | 9 | 6.00% | $2.75M |
| Atlanta | 7 | 6.43% | $5.48M |
| Augusta | 7 | 6.75% | $3.27M |
| Lawrenceville | 7 | 6.00% | $3.15M |
| Albany | 6 | 6.43% | $2.48M |
| Buford | 6 | 6.50% | $7.96M |
| Mcdonough | 6 | 6.25% | $3.19M |
| Roswell | 6 | 6.00% | $2.66M |
| Brunswick | 5 | 5.15% | $2.32M |
| Cumming | 5 | 5.75% | $4.81M |
| Douglasville | 5 | 6.20% | $3.10M |
| Jonesboro | 5 | 6.50% | $2.26M |
| Kennesaw | 5 | 6.00% | $6.03M |
| Locust Grove | 5 | 5.75% | $4.16M |
| Snellville | 5 | 6.20% | $3.32M |
| Waynesboro | 5 | 6.01% | $2.58M |
| Carrollton | 4 | 5.89% | $2.69M |
Cities with the most Georgia listings observed (top 20 of 146). Tap a city to filter the full listing browser.
How Georgia Prices Against the National NNN Market
The Georgia median asking cap rate of 6.28% sits 7 bps below the national median of 6.35%. A state median reflects both location and which tenants happen to be on the market, which is why the key findings above compare the same tenants inside and outside Georgia. Compare any listing with its tenant’s national cap rate bands on the tenant page before reading the state spread as a discount or a premium; the investment grade guide explains how tenant credit sets the floor under those bands.
Georgia Taxes and the 1031 Exchange Buyer
General information, not tax or legal advice. State income tax, real estate transfer tax and property tax assessment rules differ by state, and sometimes by county or city, and they affect both your exchange and what a replacement tenant could afford in rent. Confirm the rules that apply to your property with your CPA, tax attorney and qualified intermediary before you rely on them. Replacement property must be identified within 45 days after the sale of the relinquished property and received by the earlier of 180 days after that sale or the due date, including extensions, of your tax return for that year (Internal Revenue Code Section 1031(a)(3); Treasury Regulation 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). Ask your qualified intermediary to confirm your exact dates, and use the full listing browser above to filter Georgia inventory by tenant and city, or each tenant page for national inventory on the same credit.
How These Figures Are Calculated
Figures cover single-tenant net lease properties observed for sale in Georgia across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, and refresh automatically with each Investment Grade Research update. A listing counts while it is actively marketed; listings marked under contract, pending or closed are excluded, as are listings priced under $150,000. Medians use published asking figures only, so they describe what sellers are asking, not closed sale prices. The same-tenant comparison takes each tenant’s median asking cap rate in Georgia and compares it with that tenant’s median in other states, for tenants with at least three Georgia listings and five listings elsewhere, weighted by Georgia listing count. Days on market are measured from the date a listing was first observed.
Frequently Asked Questions: NNN Properties For Sale in Georgia
How many NNN properties are for sale in Georgia right now?
As of October 23, 2026, 314 single-tenant net lease properties are observed for sale in Georgia across 155 tenants and 146 cities. The count updates automatically as listings are added and withdrawn.
What cap rates are Georgia NNN properties asking?
The median asking cap rate across observed Georgia listings is 6.28%, with the middle half of listings between 5.85% and 7.00%. That median is 7 bps below the national median of 6.35%. Cap rates vary by tenant, guarantee, remaining term and location; confirm the lease before relying on any single figure.
Which tenants have the most NNN listings in Georgia?
The tenants with the most observed Georgia listings right now are Dollar General (26), Walgreens (18), Burger King (10). The tenant table above lists the top 40.
Which Georgia cities have the most NNN properties for sale?
The cities with the most observed listings are Columbus (11), Marietta (10), Macon (9). The city table above lists the top 20 and filters the full listing browser.
Are these listings offered by Investment Grade?
No. These are market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Registering for full property data connects you with our team for buyer representation and due diligence; the listing broker remains the listing broker.
NNN Properties For Sale in Other States
- NNN properties for sale in Arizona (160 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in California (444 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Florida (678 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Illinois (337 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Maryland (54 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Jersey (74 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New York (185 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in North Carolina (288 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Tennessee (209 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Texas (915 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Utah (53 listings)

