338 NNN properties are observed for sale in Ohio across 140 tenants and 170 cities as of October 30, 2026, at a median asking cap rate of 6.50%, 15 basis points above the national median of 6.35%. Investment Grade Research tracks each one across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, checks rated tenants against the investment grade threshold, and publishes the observations here: which tenants and cities carry the inventory, what it is asking, how Ohio prices against the national market, and how an acquisition or 1031 exchange buyer should work through it.
Asking cap rates in Ohio run from 4.50% to 11.00%, with the middle half of listings between 6.00% and 7.50%. Median asking price $2.15M (median $400 per SF). Average remaining lease term 9.1 years among 87 listings that state a term. 33 listings report a 2026 build year. 191 listings were first observed and 134 dropped off active tracking in the last 90 days. Figures update automatically across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials.
Key findings, as of October 30, 2026
- 338 NNN listings are observed in Ohio, the 4th largest inventory of the 50 states with listings.
- The median asking cap rate of 6.50% is 15 basis points above the national median. That is tied for the 22nd highest median asking cap rate among the 50 states with observed listings.
- Comparing the same tenants, Ohio listings ask 26 basis points wider than those tenants elsewhere (31 tenants, 196 Ohio listings), so part of the gap above reflects location and part reflects which tenants are on the market.
- The median Ohio listing was first observed 78 days ago (tracking began July 25, 2026, so listings marketed before then may have been on the market longer); 191 were first observed and 134 dropped off active tracking in the last 90 days.
NNN Properties For Sale in Ohio: Latest Listings
Up to twenty-four single-tenant net lease properties in Ohio with published pricing, the newest from each tenant first so the table reflects the whole Ohio market rather than one or two active tenants. Below the table, the full listing browser carries every observed Ohio listing with tenant, city, cap rate, price and term filters. Open any listing and register for full property data, including the address, location map and an IG summary with due diligence questions.
| Tenant | City | Asking Price | Cap Rate | NOI | Term Left | Built | Lease | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Not stated | Wooster | $3,133,083 | 6.00% | $187,895 | n/a | 2017 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Speedway | Columbus | $4,770,000 | 5.25% | $250,445 | n/a | 1995 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| GetGo | Uniontown | $1,900,000 | 7.50% | $142,489 | n/a | 2006 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Rita's Italian Ice | Akron | $1,125,000 | 7.11% | $80,000 | n/a | 1973 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Texas Roadhouse | Steubenville | $1,750,000 | 5.45% | $95,288 | n/a | 2013 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Long John Silver's | Cincinnati | $876,315 | 7.00% | $61,342 | n/a | 1990 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Taco Bell | Mansfield | $2,462,183 | 6.00% | $147,731 | n/a | 1989 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Dollar General | Stow | $1,485,714 | 7.01% | $104,198 | n/a | n/a | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Pizza Hut | Minerva | $882,100 | 8.00% | $70,568 | n/a | 1969 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Panera Bread | Mount Vernon | $1,750,000 | 7.89% | $138,000 | n/a | 2015 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Western Dental | Cincinnati | $951,000 | 6.50% | $61,800 | n/a | 1968 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| JPMorgan Chase | Troy | $1,241,000 | 6.15% | $76,340 | n/a | 1983 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| National Veterinary Associates | Liberty Township | $4,951,072 | 6.25% | $309,442 | n/a | 2023 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| CVS | Union | $2,390,000 | 6.30% | $151,000 | n/a | 1998 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| PetSuites | Cincinnati | $5,057,456 | 6.25% | $316,091 | n/a | 2024 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Chipotle | Brooklyn | $2,757,000 | 5.65% | $155,775 | n/a | 2025 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| KFC | Springfield | $1,725,000 | 7.00% | $120,750 | n/a | 2017 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Meineke Car Care | Columbus | $1,179,800 | 7.00% | $82,586 | n/a | 1980 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Fifth Third Bank | Liberty Township | $2,167,000 | 4.50% | $97,500 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Domino's | Bryan | $816,598 | 6.75% | $55,120 | n/a | 1984 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers | Cincinnati | $2,346,000 | 6.50% | $152,500 | n/a | 2016 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Oak St Health | Columbus | $2,700,000 | 7.15% | $192,996 | n/a | 1996 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Tutor Time | Dublin | $3,685,700 | 7.35% | $270,900 | n/a | 2007 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Walgreens | Eaton | $3,327,778 | 9.00% | $299,499 | n/a | 2008 | Not stated | Get full property data |
Showing 24 of 338 observed Ohio listings: the newest from each tenant first, then each tenant’s next newest. Listings without a published asking price and cap rate are not shown here.
Market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials; not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Asking price, cap rate and NOI as published by the offering party. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify all figures before relying on them.
Ohio NNN Properties by Tenant
Listing count, median asking cap rate and cap range by tenant. Tenants with a linked page have a full credit rating, cap rate and inventory profile; the rest are tracked here at the state level until they earn a page of their own.
| Tenant | Listings | Median Cap | Cap Range | Median Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Dollar General | 39 | 7.50% | 6.50% to 9.50% | $1.09M | Dollar General NNN for sale |
| Walgreens | 19 | 8.38% | 6.00% to 11.00% | $3.41M | Walgreens NNN for sale |
| Family Dollar | 10 | 8.50% | 7.25% to 9.10% | $0.96M | Family Dollar NNN for sale |
| GetGo | 10 | 5.83% | 5.25% to 7.76% | $2.09M | |
| CVS | 9 | 6.50% | 5.00% to 9.32% | $2.58M | CVS NNN for sale |
| Midas | 9 | 5.65% | 5.50% to 5.75% | $2.15M | |
| 7-Eleven | 6 | 5.08% | 5.00% to 6.00% | $6.38M | 7-Eleven NNN for sale |
| Buffalo Wild Wings | 6 | 6.00% | 5.50% to 6.25% | $3.25M | Buffalo Wild Wings NNN for sale |
| Chipotle | 6 | 5.18% | 5.00% to 5.75% | $2.99M | Chipotle NNN for sale |
| 7 Brew | 5 | 6.35% | 6.00% to 6.50% | $2.00M | |
| Ashley Homestore | 5 | 6.50% | 6.50% to 6.50% | $2.86M | |
| Dollar Tree | 5 | 7.15% | 7.00% to 8.75% | $1.26M | Dollar Tree NNN for sale |
| Starbucks | 5 | 6.38% | 6.00% to 6.75% | $2.15M | Starbucks NNN for sale |
| Advance Auto Parts | 4 | 7.85% | 7.25% to 8.00% | $1.28M | Advance Auto Parts NNN for sale |
| Bob Evans | 4 | 7.00% | 6.50% to 7.00% | $2.60M | |
| Bojangles | 4 | 6.15% | 6.00% to 6.20% | $3.66M | |
| DaVita | 4 | 6.87% | 6.24% to 7.30% | $1.65M | DaVita NNN for sale |
| Dunkin' | 4 | 5.75% | 5.75% to 5.81% | $2.08M | Dunkin' NNN for sale |
| Dutch Bros | 4 | 5.63% | 5.40% to 6.00% | $2.93M | Dutch Bros NNN for sale |
| KFC | 4 | 7.00% | 6.25% to 7.34% | $1.49M | |
| Panera Bread | 4 | 5.88% | 5.75% to 7.89% | $2.94M | |
| Pizza Hut | 4 | 6.63% | 5.41% to 8.00% | $1.19M | |
| Sheetz | 4 | 5.25% | 5.00% to 5.50% | $4.15M | Sheetz NNN for sale |
| Tractor Supply | 4 | 6.50% | 6.50% to 6.50% | $4.53M | Tractor Supply NNN for sale |
| Valvoline | 4 | 5.58% | 5.40% to 6.00% | $1.40M | Valvoline NNN for sale |
| Wawa | 4 | 5.00% | 4.75% to 5.30% | $5.40M | Wawa NNN for sale |
| Burger King | 3 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 7.25% | $1.80M | Burger King NNN for sale |
| Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers | 3 | 6.50% | 6.50% to 7.00% | $2.35M | |
| Kiddie Academy | 3 | 7.50% | 7.50% to 7.75% | $2.65M | |
| National Veterinary Associates | 3 | 6.25% | 6.25% to 6.50% | $4.88M | |
| Popeyes | 3 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 6.25% | $2.32M | Popeyes NNN for sale |
| Raising Cane's | 3 | 5.05% | 4.55% to 5.15% | $3.17M | |
| Speedway | 3 | 5.25% | 5.00% to 5.25% | $5.49M | Speedway NNN for sale |
| Take 5 Oil Change | 3 | 5.75% | 5.75% to 6.00% | $1.92M | |
| The Learning Experience | 3 | 7.21% | 7.00% to 7.41% | $6.72M | |
| Caliber Collision | 2 | 7.56% | 6.75% to 8.36% | $1.45M | |
| Circle K | 2 | 5.25% | 5.25% to 5.25% | $2.27M | Circle K NNN for sale |
| GPM Investments | 2 | 6.63% | 6.00% to 7.25% | $2.97M | |
| Hooters | 2 | 7.13% | 7.00% to 7.25% | $2.05M | |
| Ivybrook Academy | 2 | 7.03% | 6.55% to 7.50% | $2.73M |
Tenants with the most Ohio listings observed (top 40 of 140). Tenants with a linked page have a full credit and inventory profile; 177 of the 338 listings belong to tenants with a profile page.
Ohio NNN Properties by Category
- Dollar Store NNN properties for sale (54 in Ohio across 3 tenants)
- QSR NNN properties for sale (32 in Ohio across 11 tenants)
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale (28 in Ohio across 2 tenants)
- Gas Station and C-Store NNN properties for sale (20 in Ohio across 6 tenants)
- Auto Parts and Service NNN properties for sale (14 in Ohio across 7 tenants)
- Casual Dining NNN properties for sale (8 in Ohio across 3 tenants)
- Healthcare NNN properties for sale (5 in Ohio across 2 tenants)
- Bank Branch NNN properties for sale (4 in Ohio across 4 tenants)
- Grocery and Big Box NNN properties for sale (1 in Ohio across 1 tenant)
Counts cover all observed listings from tenants with a profile page; the category pages aggregate the same tenants nationally.
Ohio NNN Properties by City
The cities with the most observed Ohio listings are Cincinnati (21), Columbus (15), Toledo (14). Tap any city in the table to filter the full listing browser to that city.
| City | Listings | Median Cap | Avg Asking Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Cincinnati | 21 | 6.15% | $2.87M |
| Columbus | 15 | 6.63% | $2.65M |
| Toledo | 14 | 7.25% | $2.20M |
| Akron | 11 | 7.00% | $1.67M |
| Dayton | 9 | 7.41% | $2.03M |
| Zanesville | 9 | 6.63% | $3.09M |
| Cleveland | 7 | 6.17% | $2.86M |
| Powell | 6 | 6.85% | $3.23M |
| Amelia | 5 | 6.33% | $1.89M |
| Springfield | 5 | 7.00% | $1.73M |
| Canton | 4 | 8.00% | $1.61M |
| Middletown | 4 | 6.75% | $3.19M |
| Eaton | 3 | 7.47% | $2.11M |
| Elyria | 3 | 6.75% | $0.99M |
| Euclid | 3 | 7.61% | $3.54M |
| Fremont | 3 | 6.00% | $2.76M |
| Grove City | 3 | 6.00% | $3.19M |
| Jackson | 3 | 7.85% | $10.77M |
| Kent | 3 | 7.70% | $1.90M |
| Mansfield | 3 | 7.00% | $1.30M |
Cities with the most Ohio listings observed (top 20 of 170). Tap a city to filter the full listing browser.
How Ohio Prices Against the National NNN Market
The Ohio median asking cap rate of 6.50% sits 15 bps above the national median of 6.35%. A state median reflects both location and which tenants happen to be on the market, so the state median alone is not a like-for-like price comparison. Compare any listing with its tenant’s national cap rate bands on the tenant page before reading the state spread as a discount or a premium; the investment grade guide explains how tenant credit sets the floor under those bands.
Ohio Taxes and the 1031 Exchange Buyer
General information, not tax or legal advice. State income tax, real estate transfer tax and property tax assessment rules differ by state, and sometimes by county or city, and they affect both your exchange and what a replacement tenant could afford in rent. Confirm the rules that apply to your property with your CPA, tax attorney and qualified intermediary before you rely on them. Replacement property must be identified within 45 days after the sale of the relinquished property and received by the earlier of 180 days after that sale or the due date, including extensions, of your tax return for that year (Internal Revenue Code Section 1031(a)(3); Treasury Regulation 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). Ask your qualified intermediary to confirm your exact dates, and use the full listing browser above to filter Ohio inventory by tenant and city, or each tenant page for national inventory on the same credit.
How These Figures Are Calculated
Figures cover single-tenant net lease properties observed for sale in Ohio across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, and refresh automatically with each Investment Grade Research update. A listing counts while it is actively marketed; listings marked under contract, pending, on hold or closed are excluded, as are listings priced under $150,000. Medians use published asking prices and cap rates (where a cap rate is not stated, it is computed from the published NOI and price), so they describe what sellers are asking, not closed sale prices. The same-tenant comparison takes each tenant’s median asking cap rate in Ohio and compares it with that tenant’s median in other states, for tenants with at least three Ohio listings and five listings elsewhere, weighted by Ohio listing count. Days on market are measured from the date a listing was first observed.
Frequently Asked Questions: NNN Properties For Sale in Ohio
How many NNN properties are for sale in Ohio right now?
As of October 30, 2026, 338 single-tenant net lease properties are observed for sale in Ohio across 140 tenants and 170 cities. The count updates automatically as listings are added and withdrawn.
What cap rates are Ohio NNN properties asking?
The median asking cap rate across observed Ohio listings is 6.50%, with the middle half of listings between 6.00% and 7.50%. That median is 15 bps above the national median of 6.35%. Cap rates vary by tenant, guarantee, remaining term and location; confirm the lease before relying on any single figure.
Which tenants have the most NNN listings in Ohio?
The tenants with the most observed Ohio listings right now are Dollar General (39), Walgreens (19), Family Dollar (10) and GetGo (10). The tenant table above lists the top 40.
Which Ohio cities have the most NNN properties for sale?
The cities with the most observed listings are Cincinnati (21), Columbus (15), Toledo (14). The city table above lists the top 20 and filters the full listing browser.
Are these listings offered by Investment Grade?
No. These are market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Registering for full property data connects you with our team for buyer representation and due diligence; the listing broker remains the listing broker.
NNN Properties For Sale in Other States
- NNN properties for sale in Alabama (209 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Arizona (158 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Arkansas (147 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in California (446 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Colorado (161 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Florida (689 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Georgia (318 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Illinois (330 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Indiana (195 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Iowa (75 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Kentucky (119 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Louisiana (143 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Maryland (55 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Michigan (268 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Minnesota (133 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Mississippi (88 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Missouri (149 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Nevada (63 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Hampshire (20 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Jersey (75 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Mexico (85 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New York (186 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in North Carolina (285 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Oklahoma (146 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Pennsylvania (237 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in South Carolina (187 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in South Dakota (12 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Tennessee (218 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Texas (935 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Utah (53 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Virginia (177 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Washington (92 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Wisconsin (130 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Wyoming (12 listings)
Browse NNN Properties For Sale by Tenant and Category
- All NNN properties for sale by tenant
- NNN restaurants for sale
- Dollar store NNN properties for sale
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale
- Gas station and c-store NNN properties for sale
- Search every Ohio listing in the full NNN search
Buying With 1031 Exchange Proceeds?
Compare this inventory with all 7,408 1031 exchange NNN properties for sale nationally, sorted by price band, tenant credit, remaining lease term and state. Then check your 1031 exchange deadlines: 45 days to identify replacement property and 180 days to close, or your tax return due date (including extensions) if that comes first (IRC 1031(a)(3); Treas. Reg. 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). General information, not tax or legal advice.

