187 NNN properties are observed for sale in South Carolina across 86 tenants and 85 cities as of October 30, 2026, at a median asking cap rate of 6.25%, 10 basis points below the national median of 6.35%. Investment Grade Research tracks each one across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, checks rated tenants against the investment grade threshold, and publishes the observations here: which tenants and cities carry the inventory, what it is asking, how South Carolina prices against the national market, and how an acquisition or 1031 exchange buyer should work through it.
Asking cap rates in South Carolina run from 3.75% to 10.00%, with the middle half of listings between 5.53% and 7.00%. Median asking price $2.65M (median $521 per SF). Average remaining lease term 9.7 years among 66 listings that state a term. 39 listings report a 2026 build year. 90 listings were first observed and 70 dropped off active tracking in the last 90 days. Figures update automatically across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials.
Key findings, as of October 30, 2026
- 187 NNN listings are observed in South Carolina, the 13th largest inventory of the 50 states with listings.
- The median asking cap rate of 6.25% is 10 basis points below the national median. That is tied for the 36th highest median asking cap rate among the 50 states with observed listings.
- Comparing the same tenants, South Carolina listings ask 14 basis points tighter than those tenants elsewhere (14 tenants, 90 South Carolina listings), so part of the gap above reflects location and part reflects which tenants are on the market.
- The median South Carolina listing was first observed 100 days ago (tracking began July 25, 2026, so listings marketed before then may have been on the market longer); 90 were first observed and 70 dropped off active tracking in the last 90 days.
NNN Properties For Sale in South Carolina: Latest Listings
Up to twenty-four single-tenant net lease properties in South Carolina with published pricing, the newest from each tenant first so the table reflects the whole South Carolina market rather than one or two active tenants. Below the table, the full listing browser carries every observed South Carolina listing with tenant, city, cap rate, price and term filters. Open any listing and register for full property data, including the address, location map and an IG summary with due diligence questions.
| Tenant | City | Asking Price | Cap Rate | NOI | Term Left | Built | Lease | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 7-Eleven | Laurens | $6,987,000 | 5.00% | $349,375 | n/a | 2020 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Family Dollar | Jefferson | $800,140 | 8.65% | $69,212 | n/a | 2006 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Bank of America | Seneca | $2,000,000 | 6.25% | $125,000 | n/a | 1993 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Starbucks | Anderson | $2,918,000 | 6.10% | $178,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| CVS | Bluffton | $12,211,000 | 5.75% | $702,154 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Dutch Bros | North Augusta | $2,730,000 | 5.65% | $154,243 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Meineke | Spartanburg | $1,300,000 | 7.50% | $97,500 | n/a | 1990 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Chipotle | Irmo | $3,056,000 | 5.40% | $165,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| DaVita | Boiling Springs | $3,424,112 | 6.25% | $214,007 | n/a | 2020 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Men's Wearhouse | Columbia | $3,003,000 | 7.00% | $210,177 | n/a | 2013 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| O'Reilly Auto Parts | Dillon | $1,719,443 | 5.75% | $98,868 | n/a | 2008 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Pep Boys | Fort Mill | $2,982,732 | 5.50% | $164,050 | n/a | 2021 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Heartland Dental | Myrtle Beach | $3,581,000 | 5.50% | $196,930 | n/a | 2024 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Parker's Kitchen | Conway | $3,800,000 | 5.00% | $190,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Topgolf | North Charleston | $36,880,000 | 6.40% | $2,360,563 | n/a | n/a | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Firestone | Powdersville | $4,030,000 | 5.15% | $207,536 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Valvoline | Pawleys Island | $1,752,000 | 5.25% | $92,000 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Walgreens | Bluffton | $4,250,000 | 8.00% | $340,000 | n/a | 2004 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Dollar General | Camden | $2,347,276 | 6.50% | $152,573 | n/a | 2026 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Tidal Wave Auto Spa | Columbia | $5,250,000 | 6.75% | $354,375 | n/a | 2023 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Sunoco | Columbia | $2,251,400 | 5.50% | $123,827 | n/a | 1997 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| GPM Investments | Bonneau | $635,323 | 7.15% | $45,426 | n/a | 1996 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Whistle Express Car Wash | Columbia | $3,576,333 | 6.00% | $214,580 | n/a | 2013 | Not stated | Get full property data |
| Tractor Supply | Andrews | $6,855,000 | 6.20% | $425,000 | n/a | 2025 | Not stated | Get full property data |
Showing 24 of 187 observed South Carolina listings: the newest from each tenant first, then each tenant’s next newest. Listings without a published asking price and cap rate are not shown here.
Market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials; not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Asking price, cap rate and NOI as published by the offering party. Information deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Verify all figures before relying on them.
South Carolina NNN Properties by Tenant
Listing count, median asking cap rate and cap range by tenant. Tenants with a linked page have a full credit rating, cap rate and inventory profile; the rest are tracked here at the state level until they earn a page of their own.
| Tenant | Listings | Median Cap | Cap Range | Median Price | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Family Dollar | 14 | 8.00% | 6.28% to 9.75% | $1.19M | Family Dollar NNN for sale |
| Dollar General | 12 | 6.60% | 5.28% to 8.50% | $1.43M | Dollar General NNN for sale |
| Dutch Bros | 11 | 5.55% | 4.85% to 5.70% | $2.73M | Dutch Bros NNN for sale |
| Heartland Dental | 7 | 5.50% | 5.35% to 6.75% | $3.58M | Heartland Dental NNN for sale |
| 7-Eleven | 6 | 4.93% | 4.65% to 5.50% | $7.64M | 7-Eleven NNN for sale |
| CVS | 6 | 6.30% | 5.75% to 7.65% | $2.52M | CVS NNN for sale |
| Fifth Third Bank | 6 | 4.50% | 4.50% to 5.25% | $2.85M | Fifth Third Bank NNN for sale |
| Starbucks | 5 | 6.00% | 5.75% to 6.10% | $2.62M | Starbucks NNN for sale |
| Walgreens | 5 | 7.50% | 7.00% to 10.00% | $3.50M | Walgreens NNN for sale |
| Wendy's | 5 | 6.50% | 6.25% to 7.50% | $1.85M | Wendy's NNN for sale |
| Advance Auto Parts | 4 | 5.75% | 5.51% to 7.00% | $1.29M | Advance Auto Parts NNN for sale |
| Big Blue Marble Academy | 4 | 6.50% | 6.35% to 6.50% | $6.09M | |
| Bojangles | 4 | 5.95% | 5.66% to 6.50% | $2.60M | |
| Tractor Supply | 4 | 6.15% | 6.00% to 6.50% | $6.86M | Tractor Supply NNN for sale |
| Chipotle | 3 | 5.25% | 4.75% to 5.40% | $3.06M | Chipotle NNN for sale |
| George Sink Injury Lawyers | 3 | 7.00% | 6.00% to 7.00% | $5.77M | |
| Applebee's | 2 | 7.99% | 7.08% to 8.89% | $2.50M | Applebee's NNN for sale |
| Bank of America | 2 | 5.45% | 4.65% to 6.25% | $2.61M | Bank of America NNN for sale |
| Caliber Collision | 2 | 7.75% | 7.75% to 7.75% | $2.33M | |
| Classic Collision | 2 | 6.96% | 6.93% to 6.98% | $2.24M | |
| ExxonMobil | 2 | n/a | n/a | $2.73M | ExxonMobil NNN for sale |
| GPM Investments | 2 | 6.53% | 5.90% to 7.15% | $1.79M | |
| LongHorn Steakhouse | 2 | 5.13% | 5.00% to 5.25% | $3.50M | LongHorn Steakhouse NNN for sale |
| Mavis Tires & Brakes | 2 | 5.70% | 5.65% to 5.75% | $2.76M | |
| Panera Bread | 2 | 5.45% | 5.40% to 5.50% | $3.21M | |
| Petco | 2 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 6.00% | $4.78M | Petco NNN for sale |
| Pinnacle Bank | 2 | 6.00% | 6.00% to 6.00% | $5.17M | |
| Sonic Drive-In | 2 | 6.50% | 6.50% to 6.50% | $2.54M | Sonic Drive-In NNN for sale |
| Tidal Wave Auto Spa | 2 | 6.38% | 6.00% to 6.75% | $5.50M | |
| Valvoline | 2 | 5.25% | 5.25% to 5.25% | $1.57M | Valvoline NNN for sale |
| Whistle Express Car Wash | 2 | 6.17% | 6.00% to 6.34% | $5.64M | |
| Aspen Dental | 1 | 5.65% | 5.65% to 5.65% | $2.68M | Aspen Dental NNN for sale |
| Autobell Car Wash | 1 | 5.25% | 5.25% to 5.25% | $2.71M | |
| Avis Car Rental | 1 | n/a | n/a | $1.15M | |
| Batteries Plus | 1 | 6.28% | 6.28% to 6.28% | $1.08M | |
| Big Air Trampoline Park | 1 | 6.76% | 6.76% to 6.76% | $6.60M | |
| Chad's Body Shop & Towing Service | 1 | n/a | n/a | $1.20M | |
| JPMorgan Chase | 1 | 4.50% | 4.50% to 4.50% | $3.22M | JPMorgan Chase NNN for sale |
| Citi Trends | 1 | n/a | n/a | $0.55M | |
| DaVita | 1 | 6.25% | 6.25% to 6.25% | $3.42M | DaVita NNN for sale |
Tenants with the most South Carolina listings observed (top 40 of 86). Tenants with a linked page have a full credit and inventory profile; 118 of the 187 listings belong to tenants with a profile page.
South Carolina NNN Properties by Category
- QSR NNN properties for sale (28 in South Carolina across 7 tenants)
- Dollar Store NNN properties for sale (27 in South Carolina across 3 tenants)
- Auto Parts and Service NNN properties for sale (12 in South Carolina across 8 tenants)
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale (11 in South Carolina across 2 tenants)
- Bank Branch NNN properties for sale (10 in South Carolina across 4 tenants)
- Gas Station and C-Store NNN properties for sale (9 in South Carolina across 3 tenants)
- Healthcare NNN properties for sale (9 in South Carolina across 3 tenants)
- Casual Dining NNN properties for sale (4 in South Carolina across 2 tenants)
Counts cover all observed listings from tenants with a profile page; the category pages aggregate the same tenants nationally.
South Carolina NNN Properties by City
The cities with the most observed South Carolina listings are Columbia (19), Spartanburg (10), North Charleston (7). Tap any city in the table to filter the full listing browser to that city.
| City | Listings | Median Cap | Avg Asking Price |
|---|---|---|---|
| Columbia | 19 | 6.25% | $4.05M |
| Spartanburg | 10 | 6.00% | $2.29M |
| North Charleston | 7 | 5.75% | $8.53M |
| Greenville | 6 | 6.25% | $4.24M |
| Moncks Corner | 6 | 5.95% | $3.23M |
| Aiken | 5 | 6.93% | $2.70M |
| Anderson | 5 | 6.50% | $3.26M |
| Greenwood | 5 | 7.00% | $2.35M |
| Rock Hill | 5 | 5.75% | $4.58M |
| Sumter | 5 | 7.50% | $2.14M |
| Lexington | 4 | 5.55% | $3.08M |
| Myrtle Beach | 4 | 5.70% | $6.02M |
| Simpsonville | 4 | 6.43% | $4.26M |
| Conway | 3 | 5.00% | $4.04M |
| Indian Land | 3 | 5.00% | $4.95M |
| North Augusta | 3 | 6.25% | $2.70M |
| Orangeburg | 3 | 6.00% | $2.77M |
| Summerville | 3 | 4.63% | $2.07M |
| West Columbia | 3 | 5.53% | $5.19M |
| Batesburg-Leesville | 2 | 6.63% | $1.55M |
Cities with the most South Carolina listings observed (top 20 of 85). Tap a city to filter the full listing browser.
How South Carolina Prices Against the National NNN Market
The South Carolina median asking cap rate of 6.25% sits 10 bps below the national median of 6.35%. A state median reflects both location and which tenants happen to be on the market, so the state median alone is not a like-for-like price comparison. Compare any listing with its tenant’s national cap rate bands on the tenant page before reading the state spread as a discount or a premium; the investment grade guide explains how tenant credit sets the floor under those bands.
South Carolina Taxes and the 1031 Exchange Buyer
General information, not tax or legal advice. State income tax, real estate transfer tax and property tax assessment rules differ by state, and sometimes by county or city, and they affect both your exchange and what a replacement tenant could afford in rent. Confirm the rules that apply to your property with your CPA, tax attorney and qualified intermediary before you rely on them. Replacement property must be identified within 45 days after the sale of the relinquished property and received by the earlier of 180 days after that sale or the due date, including extensions, of your tax return for that year (Internal Revenue Code Section 1031(a)(3); Treasury Regulation 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). Ask your qualified intermediary to confirm your exact dates, and use the full listing browser above to filter South Carolina inventory by tenant and city, or each tenant page for national inventory on the same credit.
How These Figures Are Calculated
Figures cover single-tenant net lease properties observed for sale in South Carolina across publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, and refresh automatically with each Investment Grade Research update. A listing counts while it is actively marketed; listings marked under contract, pending, on hold or closed are excluded, as are listings priced under $150,000. Medians use published asking prices and cap rates (where a cap rate is not stated, it is computed from the published NOI and price), so they describe what sellers are asking, not closed sale prices. The same-tenant comparison takes each tenant’s median asking cap rate in South Carolina and compares it with that tenant’s median in other states, for tenants with at least three South Carolina listings and five listings elsewhere, weighted by South Carolina listing count. Days on market are measured from the date a listing was first observed.
Frequently Asked Questions: NNN Properties For Sale in South Carolina
How many NNN properties are for sale in South Carolina right now?
As of October 30, 2026, 187 single-tenant net lease properties are observed for sale in South Carolina across 86 tenants and 85 cities. The count updates automatically as listings are added and withdrawn.
What cap rates are South Carolina NNN properties asking?
The median asking cap rate across observed South Carolina listings is 6.25%, with the middle half of listings between 5.53% and 7.00%. That median is 10 bps below the national median of 6.35%. Cap rates vary by tenant, guarantee, remaining term and location; confirm the lease before relying on any single figure.
Which tenants have the most NNN listings in South Carolina?
The tenants with the most observed South Carolina listings right now are Family Dollar (14), Dollar General (12), Dutch Bros (11). The tenant table above lists the top 40.
Which South Carolina cities have the most NNN properties for sale?
The cities with the most observed listings are Columbia (19), Spartanburg (10), North Charleston (7). The city table above lists the top 20 and filters the full listing browser.
Are these listings offered by Investment Grade?
No. These are market observations aggregated from publicly marketed offerings and broker materials, not offerings by Investment Grade Income Property, LP. Registering for full property data connects you with our team for buyer representation and due diligence; the listing broker remains the listing broker.
NNN Properties For Sale in Other States
- NNN properties for sale in Alabama (209 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Arizona (158 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Arkansas (147 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in California (446 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Colorado (161 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Florida (689 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Georgia (318 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Illinois (330 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Indiana (195 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Iowa (75 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Kentucky (119 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Louisiana (143 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Maryland (55 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Michigan (268 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Minnesota (133 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Mississippi (88 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Missouri (149 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Nevada (63 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Hampshire (20 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Jersey (75 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New Mexico (85 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in New York (186 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in North Carolina (285 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Ohio (338 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Oklahoma (146 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Pennsylvania (237 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in South Dakota (12 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Tennessee (218 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Texas (935 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Utah (53 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Virginia (177 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Washington (92 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Wisconsin (130 listings)
- NNN properties for sale in Wyoming (12 listings)
Browse NNN Properties For Sale by Tenant and Category
- All NNN properties for sale by tenant
- NNN restaurants for sale
- Dollar store NNN properties for sale
- Pharmacy NNN properties for sale
- Gas station and c-store NNN properties for sale
- Search every South Carolina listing in the full NNN search
Buying With 1031 Exchange Proceeds?
Compare this inventory with all 7,408 1031 exchange NNN properties for sale nationally, sorted by price band, tenant credit, remaining lease term and state. Then check your 1031 exchange deadlines: 45 days to identify replacement property and 180 days to close, or your tax return due date (including extensions) if that comes first (IRC 1031(a)(3); Treas. Reg. 1.1031(k)-1(b)(2)). General information, not tax or legal advice.

